My New Year’s Resolution of sorts…

I’m not really sure why, but 2011 was the year that I meant to do more posting, and ended up not doing as much. My goal this year is to increase my blogging somewhat. I’ll also be attending school again, and obviously that will have to take a central role, but knowing the class load I have for this semester I don’t think it will be a huge problem. I have a few ideas to work through for you, and hopefully they will be very helpful for both the gluten-free and non-gluten free readers.

Hope you all have a great 2012, and I hopefully will have something yummy to post for you in the next few days! I know I have some interesting projects for myself.

My New Year’s resolution that concerns you… “This year I am going to cook my ass off!”

Leave a Reply

