Poll Results

Ok, I am not closing the poll, but I figured I would post the results thus far. I figure they won’t change in any significant way.

Other (see below) 9 29%
Mexican 8 26%
Japanese/Sushi 5 16%
Italian 5 16%
French 2 6%
Vietnamese/Thai 2 6%
Spanish 0 0%

Other Answer
Chinese 4
Middle Eastern 1
Indian 1
general vegetarian 1
Persian 1
Indian (south) 1

I’m not really sure what I am going to do with this information yet, but it may have some bearing on what I post. Personally, I love Mexican food, so if I have to make more of it for you guys that would be fine with me. We’ll see where this goes.

I have lots of ideas for things to do with this, and may include a little bit of participation from you.

Leave a Reply

