Its time to raid your pantry!

I have decided that I want to help you.  I have cooked for a long time, actually some of my earliest memories are of watching Julia Child on TV as a young boy.  I was baking bread, and making custards as well as lots of other things by the time I was 6 years old, with the help of my mom of course.

Fast forward a few dozen years, and I have spent the last few years turning something I have always enjoyed doing into a career I truely enjoy.

So, if you love food (and I would bet you do); why not join me for a little adventure in food?

Leave a Reply

